latest poll

Predict the outcome of the Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Test series?
 

Exclusive Interviews

"I will show more aggression towards batsmen in the future" : Mohammad Irfan

The Mohammad Irfan story is one that continues to ...

"I’m a more mature cricketer now" : Umar Akmal

Widely regarded as one of Pakistan's most talented cricketers, ...

"I want to see Norway achieve their true potential" : Muhammad Haroon [Norway Head Coach]

Muhammad Haroon, currently serving as Head Coach for the ...

"Right now I’m not enjoying playing for Pakistan" : Shoaib Malik

Shoaib Malik has represented Pakistan on more than 300 ...

"I want to find a balance of flair and consistency from Pakistani batsmen" : Grant Flower

Rated amongst the best Zimbabwean cricketers in history for ...

"No positive news expected this year from Sri Lanka Cricket" : Najam Sethi

PCB Chairman Najam Sethi spoke exclusively to PakPassion.net about ...

Forthcoming International Cricket For Pakistan

Forthcoming International Cricket for Pakistan

 

 

SRI LANKA VS PAKISTAN- SCHEDULE

 

Wed Aug 6 - Sun Aug 10
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
07:30 AST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
   
 
Thu Aug 14 - Mon Aug 18
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
07:30 AST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
   
 
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)

04:15 GMT
TBC v Pakistanis
Venue TBCColombo
   
 
Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
07:15 AST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
   
 
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
12:00 AST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT
07:15 AST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

 

PAKISTAN VS AUSTRALIA - SCHEDULE

 

Fri Oct 3 (20 ovs)            Only T20I - Pakistan v Australia
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
17:00 BST  
 
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)            1st ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sharjah Cricket Stadium
12:00 BST  
 
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)            2nd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai
12:00 BST  
 
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)            3rd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
12:00 BST  
 
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26  1st Test - Pakistan v Australia
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
07:00 BST  
 
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3  2nd Test - Pakistan v Australia
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
06:00 GMT  
 
PAKISTAN VS NEW ZEALAND- SCHEDULE
 
 
Wed Nov 5 - Fri Nov 7
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
Pakistan A v New Zealanders
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Tue Nov 11 - Sat Nov 15
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
1st Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
   
 
Wed Nov 19 - Sun Nov 23
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
2nd Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Thu Nov 27 - Mon Dec 1
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
3rd Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
19:00 AST
1st T20I - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
19:00 AST
2nd T20I - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
1st ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
2nd ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
3rd ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
4th ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
   
 
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
5th ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 
 
Pakistan's tour of New Zealand
 
 
 
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
04:00 AST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
   
 
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
04:00 AST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
 
 
WORLD CUP 2015 - SCHEDULE
 
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
   
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
   
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
   
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
   
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
   
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval