latest poll

Should Pakistani cricketers be concerned about not playing in the IPL?
 

Exclusive Interviews

"My love for cricket has helped me overcome a lot of hurdles" : Matloob Qureshi

Born in Multan in 1987, Matloob Qureshi ...

"I never gave up or lost hope regarding a comeback" : Fawad Alam

Hailing from Karachi, Fawad Alam has had a ...

"Organising more 'A' tours will ultimately benefit the Pakistan team" : Babar Azam

A cousin of Pakistan cricket's Akmal brothers (Kamran ...

"Pakistan are over-relying on their spinners" : Azhar Mahmood

Born in Rawalpindi, Azhar Mahmood played 21 Tests ...

"I lost weight but my batting suffered" : Nasir Jamshed

Regarded as one of the most talented young ...

"I'm not finished with international cricket" : Abdul Razzaq

Abdul Razzaq has represented Pakistan on more than ...

Forthcoming International Cricket For Pakistan

Forthcoming International Cricket for Pakistan

 

PAKISTAN VS AUSTRALIA - SCHEDULE

 

Fri Oct 3 (20 ovs)            Only T20I - Pakistan v Australia
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
17:00 BST  
 
Sun Oct 5 (50 ovs)            1st ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
12:00 BST  
 
Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs)            2nd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sharjah Cricket Stadium
12:00 BST  
 
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)            3rd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
12:00 BST  
 
Mon Oct 20 - Fri Oct 24  1st Test - Pakistan v Australia
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
07:00 BST  
 
Tue Oct 28 - Sat Nov 1  2nd Test - Pakistan v Australia
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
06:00 GMT  
 
 
 
 
WORLD CUP 2015 - SCHEDULE
 
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
   
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
   
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
   
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
   
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
   
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval