latest poll

Predict the outcome of the Pakistan vs Australia Test series?
 

Exclusive Interviews

"I want to make my mark as an all-rounder for Pakistan" : Saad Nasim

Despite toiling on the domestic circuit for seven years, ...

"The future of Pakistan women's cricket is really bright" : Sana Mir

Sana Mir’s rise to the top in Pakistan’s women ...

"We'll target Misbah-ul-Haq" : Peter Siddle

Part of the quartet of bowlers that tormented the ...

"I urge the PCB to invest in Peshawar cricket" : Zohaib Khan

Zohaib Khan, a talented all-rounder from Peshawar, has been ...

"Suspensions and Bans have levelled the playing field once again" : Glenn Maxwell

Glenn Maxwell emerged on the international circuit with a ...

"I'm going to take a step back from bowling the doosra" : Moeen Ali

Moeen Ali made his international debut in February in ...

Forthcoming International Cricket For Pakistan

Forthcoming International Cricket for Pakistan

 

PAKISTAN VS AUSTRALIA - SCHEDULE

 

Fri Oct 3 (20 ovs)            Only T20I - Pakistan v Australia
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
17:00 BST  
 
Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs)            1st ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Sharjah Cricket Stadium
12:00 BST  
 
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)            2nd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai
12:00 BST  
 
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)            3rd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
12:00 BST  
 
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26  1st Test - Pakistan v Australia
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Dubai International Cricket Stadium
07:00 BST  
 
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3  2nd Test - Pakistan v Australia
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
06:00 GMT  
 
PAKISTAN VS NEW ZEALAND- SCHEDULE
 
 
Wed Nov 5 - Fri Nov 7
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
Pakistan A v New Zealanders
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Tue Nov 11 - Sat Nov 15
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
1st Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
   
 
Wed Nov 19 - Sun Nov 23
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
2nd Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Thu Nov 27 - Mon Dec 1
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
09:00 AST
3rd Test - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
19:00 AST
1st T20I - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
19:00 AST
2nd T20I - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
1st ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
   
 
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
2nd ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
3rd ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
   
 
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
4th ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
   
 
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14:00 AST
5th ODI - Pakistan v New Zealand
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 
 
Pakistan's tour of New Zealand
 
 
 
Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
04:00 AST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
   
 
Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
04:00 AST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
 
 
WORLD CUP 2015 - SCHEDULE
 
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
   
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
   
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs)           23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
   
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
   
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
   
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs)           42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval